this song i devote to you, because it reminds me of you your mother f*cker



now i'm gone in your photograph
i bet you wish you could get me back
now im stuck in your memories
a mistaken identity
what's her name?
what's she like?
does she know that you'll never treat her right?
what's her name?
what's she like?
do you leave her in the middle of the night?

you act like you just saw a ghost
i watch you getting way too close
now i know why you're never there
now i know so it's my turn to disappear
you act like you just saw a ghost
i caught you, now i know
now i know why you're never there
now it's my turn, watch me disappear

the only gift that you ever gave
was that you let me just get away
i hope i hunt you in every dream
and you feel a little misery
what's her name?
what's she like?
i should warn her that you'll never do her right
all your games
all your lies
i need to tell her, maybe i can change her mind

you act like you just saw a ghost
i watch you getting way too close
now i know why you're never there
now i know so it's my turn to disappear
you act like you just saw a ghost
i caught you, now i know
now i know why you're never there
now it's my turn, watch me disappear

now you see me, now you don't
you must've thought i'd never go
thanks to you, i'm taking back my soul
you act like you just saw a ghost
i watch you getting way too close
now i know why you're never there
now i know so it's my turn to disappear
you act like you just saw a ghost
i caught you, now i know
now i know why you're never there
now it's my turn, wach me disappear
just like a ghost

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0