yeah you stuttering



there's a whole lot of things that i will forgive but i just can take a liar
i was by your side till the very end, you pushed me in the fire
i tried to belive you but something is wrong, you wont look in
eyes an tell me whats going on
it's you and me against the world, thats what you said
if you can't be honest with me, then i'm afraid this is the end
hurry up, if you ever really cared about me, tell the truth, give it up
you sound guilty, cause you stuttering

seconds turn into minutes now, but you wont give me an answer
you can tell me this, you can tell me that, but don't say you don't remember
cause i know you better than you know yourself
so don't say i'm crazy, cuz i know very well

i don't want to hear you, sorry now
the best thing you can do for me, is just spit it out
stop stuttering your words, it's only making you look worse

 



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Vart har du köpt tröjjan och halsbandet gullet? :))

2011-01-05 @ 01:42:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0